New Member: Lori a. salts

slim to none   20x24

Lori a. salts:

“I have been involved in one artistic medium or another for my entire life, but have only shown my works publicly for the last year.

In 2014, I had a very successful solo show at the Flowing Stone Art Gallery in Beatrice, Nebraska, which was extended to a 3 month showing, and several of my works remain on display, which are sold and replaced frequently. I have had two solo “art walk” shows at the Parrish in Lincoln, Nebraska.

I was the writer, creator, and Illustrator for a successful comic book mini series published by Mermaid Publications in 1996, entitled “Starry Knight”

I attended UNL in Lincoln, Nebraska, and did receive art training while there, although my major was Mechanical Engineering

I am currently the owner of Kotchulookin’ Grafix, in Wymore, Nebraska. which is a business that I started in 2000.”

LINKS

facebook

 

 

